CALL TO HELP!!!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Good day everyone. I need your help as my phone, laptop and funds in my bank account have all been stolen. The last 6 days have been confusing and seeming like a dream to me because I can't believe how my life could make just a bad twist in just a day.


3.2.jpg

Me Holding Affidavit For The Stolen Items


The sad event took place in the evening of the 16th of October, 2021. I'm a nocturnal person by nature, I hardly go to bed on time but on that faithful day, I slept before my bed time, but how?

I believe the thief or thieves used some kind of sleeping agent or charm to make me fall asleep and not notice their activities. Yes, my phone, laptop and funds were stolen from my house, with me in it. The sleep agent or charm worked very well, because I hardly sleep 5 hours straight but I believe I slept from 11pm till 6am or 7am on Sunday, 17th October, 2021. I can't exactly say from 11pm nor 6am, because the last time I noticed the time before falling asleep was 10:45pm. When I woke up, I couldn't tell the time, because I had no clock and I mainly use my phone or laptop to know the time.

But how did it happen?


5.1.jpg

My Torn Net


They opened my window, torn my net and got access to my laptop and phone which were on my table. How did they clear my bank account? I have my bank app installed in my phone and my ATM Card within my phone case. I don't know if they used my ATM Card or the Bank App to clear out my money, which was my rent savings. I feel it's someone who knows me quite well because my curtains and windows are always closed, but the theft was precise and they got what they wanted as though they knew my activities.

I'm currently staying at friend's place because I'm not feeling safe in that environment and he helped me take these pictures and use his system to make this post.


7.1.jpg


6.1.jpg


I have gone to police station to make a report and statement, so that if my phone, laptop, ATM Card or National ID Card is found in a crime scene, it won't implicate me in such crime. Many people are in prison for this, so I had to go to the police station to make a report, statement and submit an affidavit and I got their report which is quite good as I won't be implicated if my items are found in any crime scene. I know some of you might ask, why isn't the police tracking the stolen items? I'm in Nigeria, and that's all I can say, won't want to implicate myself.


2.2.jpg

The Affidavit


1.2.jpg

The Police Report


I call for your help, Steemit Community, kindly help me in this trying times. Support me, please!!!

Thanks!!!


3.2.jpg


My Wallets


  • Steem Address: @menoski

  • BTC Address: 1M8p9CjpR7uZjzPJkwGYipeUAzFpXBMbkY

  • USDT Address: 0x527bcaeb863d0635159d1159686cf6be7483dce6

  • External Steem Address: huobi-pro | Memo: 216754


Thanks for your support!!

@steemitblog @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @sapwood @focusnow @ngoenyi @samuel20 @crypto.piotr @xpilar @famigliacurione @corbettreport @pennsif @lanzjoseg @stef1 @cyberrn @xeldal @rme @freegon @axeman @dobartim and every steemian.

Sort:  

Dear @menoski

This is clearly very tragic story.

I don't have much liquid funds available so I cannot be much of help. However, I've decided to transfer 50 steem to you a moment ago. Hopefully it will help you go through another day or two. At least, get yourself some food and water.

Stay safe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84