The diary game 31/10/2020: ///chuckling.gardens.funky

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Greetings to you.... 😄

Saturdays are usually busy days for me because I spend almost all my day in the market.

When I woke up in the morning I said my prayers as usual, and got out of bed. I needed to do my house chores early so that I can prepare for market early too.

I always visit my uncle who deals on building materials in Ariaria international market on Saturdays to assist him in his business.

The market opens by 7:00am,But there was national environmental sanitation today which usually ends by 11:00am so I had enough time to do my morning chores which included sweeping and mopping the house.

I was able to complete the chores before the sanitation time elapsed, so I had my bath, had my breakfast and dressed up for the market.

I left the house by 11:05am so when I got to the market most shops were already opened my uncle and his apprentices were already present so I greeted them and joined in selling to the customers present at that moment.

The apprentice supplying goods from the already packed goods

IMG_20201031_164150.jpg

this is me in the shop

IMG_20201031_164540.jpg

Meet Chizzy the sales girl

IMG_20201031_164307.jpg

So by 5:00pm the market closed and everyone locked his/her shop and went home . We also closed our shop and went home.

I got home very tired so I had my shower and had my dinner then went to sleep after a while.

Thanks for your time 😘

this is me

My team @steemalive2

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48