The diary game 30/10/2020: ///arranger.cuddling.spunsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Greetings to you .......😊

Today was good I was able to achieve my plans for the day.

In the morning by 5:00pm my alarm rang and it woke me up. I said my prayers and studied the word of God.

I entered the bathroom washed my face and brushed my teeth. I started with the house chores, when I was done I went to the bathroom to take my shower .

I dressed up and got ready to leave the house because I planned visiting the office of the ighub where businesses are legally registered in the city of Aba.

on my way to the ighub

IMG_20201019_110040.jpg

So I left, I got to their office by 10:00am, I sat down on a couch while I wait to be attended to.

When it was my turn I was called so I went to the desk , they asked for my biography and the details of my business as an entrepreneur.

I gave them all the information they needed for this registration and I was happy that it worked out for me today.

You know here in Nigeria, as an entrepreneur registering your business name gives you licence to trade with other people across the country without fear of scams, it makes your business more trustworthy especially if you're doing it online.

They also requested for my national dentity card

my national identity card
IMG_20201019_122628.jpg

They also took a passport of me

this is my passport

IMG_20201019_122553.jpg

After everything was set, they told me that I was free to go that a mail will be sent to my email, I agreed with them and went home.

When I got home in the afternoon by 2:45pm, there was work waiting for me, I saw some fresh Cassava.

fresh cassava

IMG_20201030_151802.jpg

So I was asked to slice them into edible shapes for preparing akpu-mmiri, I changed into another clothes and started with the new work.

IMG_20201030_183949.jpg

IMG_20201030_151851.jpg

This work took the rest of my day, I did it till 7:16pm in the evening that was when the cassava finished.

When I was done, I had my shower, had a nice food for dinner and chatted with some of my friends on telegram then went to sleep.

Thanks for your time 😘

this is me

My team @steemalive2

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

My! That identify card is longer than the one of my country. Good to hear about you're doing the previous steps to start strongly your business from your nation and then get a successful entrepreneurship with the God's blessings, even online. 👍🏼 Regards to you and have a great week @marydexplorer. #onepercent #venezuela #affable

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 4 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53