The diary game : 11/11/2020 the mega conference

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Greetings to you... 😊

I believe you had a beautiful day.....?

Today was amazing for me.

In the morning I opened my eyes from sleep and checked my phone the time was 5:30am I was sad because I won't have enough time for my prayers. So I just managed the little time I had then proceeded with other things.

I washed my face and brushed my teeth then started with my morning chores. Soon I was done with all.

I had my shower and dressed up, we had a major conference in my Real estate company. So I prepared to go.

When I was done with all preparations I left, I went to the office from there we all moved to the the venue at Hotel de Golf.

We made arrangements for the small conference hall but the invitees were plenty so we moved to another bigger hall.

the bigger hall

IMG_20201105_160033.jpg

the crowd

IMG_20201105_160001.jpg

Our General M. D Dr. Julius Oyedemi was the chief speaker we invited him from Lagos to speak to the people of Aba about the real estate business.

The meeting started from 11:00am our manager came on stage to introduce his arrival then called him up to take over.

Everyone welcomed him with thundering applause so he appreciated everyone that made it to the occasion and encouraged them to keep doing great.

His teachings were amazing and convincing, he made people to believe in themselves that patience and hard work will pay well someday.

His teaching lasted from 12 noon till 3:00pm then he gave room for questions those who had questions threw their questions and he gave them their answers.
After that we took group pictures with him.

group picture with our Gen. M. D

IMG_20201105_160344.jpg

By then we began to share water to the people, I was the one that shared the water after the water I shared the soft drinks .

this is me on my participant tag

IMG_20201105_155854.jpg
IMG_20201105_155859.jpg

After the drinks were served the chef served the food.

the chef dishing out food

IMG_20201105_160121.jpg

please meet my new little friend 😊

IMG_20201105_155909.jpg

Her name is Kamsi she came with her mom.

So the conference lasted till 4:30 after the people ate and drank to their satisfaction we closed the meeting and everyone went home.

I got home by 6:15pm , freshened up and had my dinner. Then went to my room and slept after I rested for a while in the living room.

Thanks for your time 😘

I'm here

My team @steemalive2

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

His teachings were amazing and convincing, he made people to believe in themselves that patience and hard work will pay well someday.

Patience is the ability to endure difficult circumstances such as perseverance in the face of delay, tolerance of provocation without responding in annoyance/anger, or forbearance when under strain, especially when faced with longer-term difficulties. Patience is the level of endurance one can have before negativity. So happy he talks about patience.
#onepercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

Yeah...
I'm glad you understand.
Thanks for the brief description

@marydexplorer, wow.
Aba PWAN GROUP real estate is really growing ooooo.
I hope you have started getting clients.
I missed this part of the conference.
It was really a big one.
My regards to Kamsi, she looks so lovely.
Best regards from this end
#twopercent
#nigeria.

 4 years ago 

Thanks

Yeah I've started with working on my team

Hi @marydexplorer
I understand it’s hard to dwell and toil in darkness. Keep your name before those who can reward you with engagement on their posts, so that they are motivated to seek out your posts and reward you, as I have done today.

 4 years ago 

Ok

 4 years ago 

I don't really understand what you mean but it's alright.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47