The diary game: 10/11/2020

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Greetings fam.....😊

It was really a busy day

I woke up early in the morning by 5:00am said my prayers, entered the bathroom to wash my face and brush my teeth. I entered the kitchen and placed some items to their rightful positions then continued with other morning chores.

Before 7:00am I was done with everything I was supposed to do that morning. I had to prepare for my college class the time for the class was 8:30am and there was no room for lateness.

I quickly entered the bathroom to bath then dressed up and was ready to go. I took 15mins ride from home to college (school).

in class after the lecture

IMG_20201110_134058.jpg

The lecture ended by 10:30am there was no other class for the day so I decided to go for a business seminar which holds every Tuesday it was a great opportunity for me since I had no other engagements to be busy with so I went there.

The seminar ended by 2:00pm from there I went to a hair stylist to fix my hair. When I got there the lady was attending to the someone already so I sat down to wait until my turn.

the hair stylist weaving my hair for the weavon

IMG_20201110_144420.jpg

the weavon was fixed and done

IMG_20201110_150932.jpg

When I was done with my hair I went to the pedicure center to polish my nails.

at the pedicure center

IMG_20201110_162530.jpg

When I got there the lady was free she wasn't attending to any body so I greeted her she responded and offered me a seat. Soon she began her work.

doing my pedicure

IMG_20201110_152737.jpg

Soon I was done with that so I relaxed for a while to allow the polish dry before leaving. By then it was 3:16pm, I waited for 30mins before I left.

I got a cab then went home after taking my lunch I sat on the couch in the living room after a while I slept off .

Waking up in the evening by 6:54pm I entered the bathroom had a warmth bath dressed in my night gown then went to my room to chat with my friends on telegram and what'sapp, I wasn't hungry so there was no dinner for me, I listened to Tasha Cobb's song "royalty" before sleeping off.

Thanks for your time 😘

This is me

My team @steemalive2

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

Great diary
I love how you spend your dayit shows that you where enjoying yourself Although today
And I love your hair 😍
#nigerian
#twopercent

 4 years ago 

and I love ur hair

Thanks babe

Yes ooh I enjoyed my day because I had everything planned out

Thanks for coming around

pedicure center to polish my nails.

Why do women do this knowing very well that putting on shoes will cover it up. No one will even know you polish your nails hahahahahaha.
joking oooooh
You really had a full day, from school to the seminar, then to the salon and pedicure center
#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

We wear pedicure for fashion, most times we wear sandals and slippers that shows it not always shoes that covers it .

Pedicure protects your nails from dirts and dusts as well.

Wow, I see. I pick something today

 4 years ago 

You had a great day, which college do you attend, I never knew you guys have resumed and already studying.

The new hair and, pedicure looks so great on you.

Continue updating your dairy posts on steemit.
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Thanks

Abia State Polytechnic

 4 years ago 

Woow, i love the colour of your nails polish.

 4 years ago 

Thanks love

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54