THERE ARE ONGOING REGISTRATIONS OF NEWBIES HERE. CHECK IT OUT 22-04:2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG-20220422-WA0016.jpg

Its another day for steem promotion friends. But before I proceed, I need to exchange pleasantries with you guys. Therefore, hello lovelies, how was your night? Mine was wonderful and sweet because, I had a pleasant night rest. Now, let me deep into the latest steem promotional updates happening right inside our Aba steemit training center located at 208 Azikiwe by east Aba

Arrival Of Our Visitors

As early as 9:05am, one of those our newbies that attended the seminar 4days ago visited us. I was surprise seeing him such early. According to him, he wants us to give him undivided attention before the arrival of other newbies or potential newbies.

Without wasting much of his time, I gave him all the necessary attention. Then, my mentor @focusnow informed me that there is a post the man made which deserves my attention and supervision. So, I checked it, helped him with all the justifying alignments that is required. Lastly, the post was made and the man felt so happy. Would you like to read the post? Its all about forex trading. So, click on this link

At this juncture, I know that you my article reader and lover will love to know the person. Its no other person rather than the serious man @noble316. I pronounced him serious because ever since he attended the seminar, he have been visiting our office just to acquire more knowledge about steemit and within the last 12 hours, he has made upto 3 posts.

IMG_20220422_103905.jpgmyself giving @noble316 undivided attention

Later, someone came in. Its a young guy who just graduated from high school few years ago. According to him, he heard about the seminar via radio and decides to attend. More to that, he said he have been looking for suchlike opportunity because he loves block chain but had little knowledge of it especially on the area of blogging. He said I quote "Please I don't even care for the food4thought program, all I cared for is to be educated on block chain and cryptocurrency".

Then, I assured him that steemit gonna be his bus stop. Therefore, first of all, I mentored him. After the mentorship, I registered him.

IMG-20220422-WA0016.jpgafter his registration

IMG-20220422-WA0012.jpgwhile processing his registration

Done with his registration, I guided him on how to post on steemit including all the justifying alignments needed as a newbie. In no distant time, his introduction post was ready. We posted it. Would you love to know his name and to see his post? If yes, his name is @evamiland. And this is His introduction post

The Way It Ended

The guy left our office by 3:05pm after receiving few words of encouragement from my mentor @focusnow. Then, to my greatest surprise, @meymeyshops visited us and I had some pics with her.

IMG-20220422-WA0021.jpg@meymeyshops and myself

Thank God that everything went successfully. Ever since 4 days ago that we held the first seminar. We have been registering newbies daily. Am leaping for joy over that.

Cc: @focusnow, @fredquantum

Sort:  

Keep moving

 2 years ago 

Serious pose, well done oooo

 2 years ago 

Na so ma

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55