You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents ProWritersHub (W7). Meals I enjoyed during the week. by @afshaan | all4one

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Heeew, chicken biryani, it's appetizing and the seems to be delicious. I wish I can taste it. But, am confuse somehow. Please the fried fish you enjoyed, according to you, you added lemon juice before eating. Is it fresh pure lemon juice or from company?

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2.2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2.2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total8.4/10
Sort:  

So you enjoyed all this delicious meal alone with out inviting me @afshaan. I thought I'm your friend. Okay no problem, anywhere I like your meal especially the fried fish and chicken biryani. Thank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49