SteemAlive Presents ProWritersHub (W7). Meals I enjoyed during the week. by @afshaan | all4onesteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Greetings


Hi Dear Steemians of Steemalive what's going on it's me Afshaan and here to participate in the "ProWritersHub-W7" and the topic is "Meals I enjoyed during the week" So let's start my 3rd post.


Picsart_22-08-25_17-17-48-624.jpg


Eating is one of my favorite things to do, not only is it my favorite thing to do, but it is also one of the most important things I do in my life. It is always important to eat well and have a balanced diet. Eating healthy foods can help you stay fit and have energy. Eating food that is healthy and delicious can make your life better in so many ways.


Here are 5 meals that I have enjoyed within the week.


Dish-1: Fried Fish

IMG_20220825_141636.jpg


I love fried fish. It is so delicious and crispy on the outside, and the inside is so tender and juicy. One thing that I always love about fried fish is that it is easy to make. All you need is a frying pan and a little bit of oil to fry up your fish. I like to sprinkle salt and pepper on my fish before I fry it up.
Then, I like to put a little bit of lemon juice on top before I eat it. It gives the fish a nice tangy flavor that goes so well with the crispy outside


Meal NameFried Fish
TimingLunch
Price in Steem15

Dish-2: Chicken Biryani

IMG_20220825_141439.jpg



Meal NameChicken Biryani
TimingDinner
Price in Steem7

Biryani is one of the most popular Pakistani dishes and is often served at weddings. It is made with basmati rice, chicken, spices, and vegetables. It is cooked in a large pan and usually has a gravy. Biryani can be served with raita, which is yogurt mixed with cucumber, mint, and tomatoes. This dish is also served with chutney and other condiments.


Dish-3: Chicken Karahi (Pakistani Food)

IMG_20220825_141657.jpg


Chicken karahi is a delicious dish that's easy to make. It's a mix of chicken, spices, tomatoes, and onions that is simmered in a sauce made of yogurt, ginger, garlic, and spices. It's a great meal for those who are looking for something quick and easy to prepare. It's also a perfect meal for people who want to keep it healthy and light.


Meal NameChicken Karahi
TimingLunch
Price in Steem17

Dish-4: Mango Sauce

IMG_20220825_143232.jpg


Mango Sauce is a sweet and tangy sauce that is perfect for any dish. It's a great alternative to ketchup or other sauces. The ingredients are easy to find and the process is easy to follow. The key is to make sure you have ripe mangoes, which can be found in the produce section of your grocery store. If you have fresh mangoes, you can use them right away. If you have frozen mangoes, you will need to thaw them out before using them.


To make the sauce, peel and dice the mangoes and then combine them with brown sugar, lime juice, cornstarch, and butter in a medium saucepan over medium heat. Stir constantly until the mixture thickens. You can serve the sauce immediately or chill it for later use.



Meal NameMango Sauce
TimingDinner
Price in Steem12

Dish-5: Halwa Puri

IMG_20220825_141402.jpg


Halwa Puri is a delicious Indian dessert made with vermicelli noodles, sugar, saffron, and a touch of ghee. Halwa Puri is traditionally made with semolina flour, but I prefer the taste of vermicelli noodles. Halwa Puri is easy to make and can be made in a variety of flavors including: cardamom, pistachio, and rose. It is a popular dish served during the many Pakistani festivals.


Meal NameHalwa Puri
TimingBreakfast
Price in Steem8

Ending:

So friends I hope you enjoyed my post take care of yourselves till my new post Have a good day to all of you, Good bye.




Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, the fried fish and coca cola is what I've really had recently and it's taste is awesome, chicken biryani looks appetizing as well, I'll love to taste it

The mango sauce is kinda simple to make, I'll try it out

 2 years ago 

Heeew, chicken biryani, it's appetizing and the seems to be delicious. I wish I can taste it. But, am confuse somehow. Please the fried fish you enjoyed, according to you, you added lemon juice before eating. Is it fresh pure lemon juice or from company?

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2.2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2.2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total8.4/10

So you enjoyed all this delicious meal alone with out inviting me @afshaan. I thought I'm your friend. Okay no problem, anywhere I like your meal especially the fried fish and chicken biryani. Thank

As getting seen those meals do make up kind of captivating gallery, believed you did enjoyed yourself very well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.95
ETH 3382.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51