You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWritersHub (W7) - Here are 5 meals that I enjoyed within the week

in SteemAlive2 years ago

@precious123, the meals you enjoyed is intimidating ooo. I wish I was there to enjoy the otor-mboro with you. But, please, can you teach me how to prepare this special delicacy?

What's there: That's a native meal called Otor-mboro, @afshaan pronounce that let me see🤣.

@afshaan, don't mind her, I have pronounced it on your behalf. 😂

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2.1/2.5
Content Depth1.9/2.5
Total8/10
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hahaha, pronounce it on whose behalf?
Otor-mboro is simple but complex
Do the needful and I'll teach you with all my heart, make I drop account details??

 2 years ago 

yeah she really enjoyed herself those the meal are really delicious and nice and she no say make she invite anyone from this community I wish I lived with her

 2 years ago 

Keep wishing and thank God say you no even dey close to where I dey else you for no allow make I chop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50