You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prowriterhub(w7)Take a look at 5 delicious meal I enjoyed within the week

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Ochicha known as monkey cola is the one that caught my fancy and I can't even remember the last time I ate it. Why ? Because I knew little or even nothing about it's health benefits. Thanks for reviewing it's health benefits

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2.2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.9/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2.1/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total8.2/10
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I can eat it daily. It is very good for the body. It's Health benefits is a center of attraction.

 2 years ago 

Yes oo. Back then in village, I do eat it daily during it's season. But, this time around, as am living in town now, it's hard for me to buy with my money but with this your review, I will buy oo

 2 years ago 

That ochicha you are looking at has many health benefits and should be taken all the time.

We have it planted in our house and it is really good and tasting nice when eating it.it has the white one and thus yellow one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50