You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWriters Hub Week 7: Take A Look At My Town In 10 Pictures!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Our city is great. And the way you presented the pictures representing Aba city is powerful. This post is now an eye opener to me.

This is a new generation bank that was opened in the city of Aba recently. It's located at Eziukwu Road, the former Access Bank building.

Wow, so Aba now have a new bank! I will visit them to know how their services looks like.
Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club100
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2.2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2.1/2.5
Content Depth2.1/2.5
Total8.4/10
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, so Aba now have a new bank!

Yes, a brand new bank oo, with beautiful and attractive building sef. I read its a Phy-gital bank, still need to find out what that means.
Thanks for visiting my blog.

 2 years ago 

Ehheh, from the bank's picture you displayed, the building is attractive and as a phygital bank, maybe they are connected to companies. Anyway, go ahead with your research because we need to know their fate before partnering with.

 2 years ago 

yeah that banis really look so so super cute that's why I love it so so much and also I have never heard about it before well I will also love to associate with them one day tooo she really did wonderfully and great I love this

 2 years ago 

@richy20, do you reside here in Aba? If no, please, would you love @luchyl to carry on investigation over this bank before you can patronize them? Can you tell her the things she should focus on her research?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12