You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W5) - rewarding a team of dedicated contest writers | Learn how these 3 inventions changed our lives forever (Electricity, Camera, the Internet)! | by @justiceanietie

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hahaha, this is funny ooo

I was still small and was asleep when I woke up everywhere was dark around 6:45pm in the village, little did I know that my mummy dropped hot pot of soup closer to the bed, when I woke up I put my leg in the pot of soup with the hotness the soup burned my leg till today I still have the scars and the memory.

Heeew, sorry o, but permit me to ask, did your mom pour the soup away? Did they beat you?

Thank God for the invention of electricity. Had it been there was light, that wouldn't have happen. Sorry

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.9/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2.1/2.5
Total8/10
Sort:  

Hahaha, the truth is ; my mum did not thrown the soup away! We had to manage and eat it like that but thank God for electricity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72