You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W5)- Personal Hygiene by @afshaan

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this timely reminder on the importance of personal hygiene. Your sayings are nothing but the truth with regard to people's view of hygiene

It's easy to neglect hygiene, especially when you are in a rush.

It happened to me once. I left home without brushing my teeth early morning because, I know that even if I stay 2-3 days without brushing, people won't experience bad breath from me. But, I won't repeat it again.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2.1/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2.2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total8.3/10
Sort:  

Thanks dear mam for your precious review a lot of people might not think that personal hygiene is something that's really important to them, but it actually is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63