SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W5)- Personal Hygiene by @afshaan

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Greetings



Hi my dear steemit friends its me Afshaan and I'm here to participate in the "ProWritersHub (W5)" and the topic is "Personal Hygiene" so let's start my 4th post.



What is Hygiene?


pexels-sarah-chai-7262393.jpg
Source


Hygiene is the process of keeping the human body clean and free from harmful substances. It is a very important part of life and something that we should all be aware of. Hygiene is very important for our health, especially when it comes to kids. It's not just about washing your hands before you eat or after you use the bathroom. Hygiene can also be about brushing your teeth, showering, and keeping yourself clean.

Hygiene is a term that is used to describe how well a person takes care of themselves. It can also be used to describe how clean a person is and how they maintain their personal hygiene.Hygiene is the practice of keeping oneself or one's environment clean and healthy. It is very important to keep yourself clean and healthy in order to avoid many diseases and infections.


What are some things you do in a day as part of your personal hygiene routine?


pexels-mart-production-7163063.jpgSource


I like to make sure that I'm always on top of my personal hygiene. There are many things that I do every day to make sure that I am as clean as possible. Usually I starts my morning routine with brushing my teeth. After I brush my teeth, I wash my face and then I use a toner to get rid of any dirt and oil from my skin.
After that, I apply moisturizer and sunscreen before heading out the door. I also like to keep my hair clean by using a shampoo and conditioner every time I shower. After that, I use a towel on both of my hands and then dry off before putting on clothes.


I think personal hygiene is an very important part of our daily routine. It's important to keep your skin clean and healthy, and make sure you are taking care of yourself. There are many things you can do in a day to take care of your personal hygiene routine. One thing you can do is use an exfoliating scrub to remove dead skin cells and dirt from your skin.


You can also use a moisturizer to help hydrate your skin. Another thing you can do is brush your teeth twice a day. Brushing your teeth after every meal will help prevent tooth decay, and brushing before bed will help you get a good night's sleep.


In what ways do people neglect hygiene?


pexels-lilartsy-1325619.jpgSource


It's easy to neglect hygiene, especially when you are in a rush. Many people don't realize how important hygiene is. It's easy to neglect hygiene because it's not always as convenient as taking a shower or brushing your teeth in the morning. People neglect hygiene because they think it's not that important and they can just do it later. It's important to keep up with your hygiene because it can help prevent diseases like acne, dandruff, dry skin, and more.


What can happen as a result of poor personal hygiene?


pexels-towfiqu-barbhuiya-9882204.jpg
Source


There are many consequences that can happen as a result of poor personal hygiene. These consequences include embarrassing moments, illnesses, and even death. The most common consequence of poor personal hygiene is the risk of catching a disease. In order to prevent this, it is important to keep your body clean by washing your hands with soap and water before and after you eat, use the bathroom, or handle any food. It is also important to avoid using public bathrooms or touching your face without washing your hands first.


How many times do you bath and brush your mouth in a day?


pexels-anna-shvets-4226603.jpgSource


I am a big fan of taking baths. I love to take baths and I always make sure that I am taking at least one bath per day. I also try to brush my teeth twice a day. I like to have a quick brush before I go to bed and then again in the morning before I leave for work. I make sure that I have enough time to brush my teeth because it takes me about 10 minutes to do.


So dear Friends I'll be there with my next post till then take care of yourselves be happy have a nice day.



Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this timely reminder on the importance of personal hygiene. Your sayings are nothing but the truth with regard to people's view of hygiene

It's easy to neglect hygiene, especially when you are in a rush.

It happened to me once. I left home without brushing my teeth early morning because, I know that even if I stay 2-3 days without brushing, people won't experience bad breath from me. But, I won't repeat it again.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2.1/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2.2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total8.3/10

Thanks dear mam for your precious review a lot of people might not think that personal hygiene is something that's really important to them, but it actually is.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @mrsokal

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

Every body neglect hygiene in one way or the other because it is very hard for people to maintain 100% hygiene but we should try our best to maintain atleast 80%

Yeah 80% should be must If you take care of your hygiene, you'll feel better about yourself and be able to have more confidence.

 2 years ago 

Personal hygiene is very important to human life, because it keeps safe and heahealthy also make live a free life.

It's important to be conscious of the way you smell and how clean you are because it's a reflection of how healthy you are

 2 years ago 

wow friend your post I really love this indeed personal hygiene is really good to us wow and also from what you said that you brush you teeth twice and take your bath always thus show that you are taking good care of yourself wow you are really trying my friend keep it up

Personal hygiene is a very important part of our lives. It allows us to keep our bodies clean and free from bacteria and germs. This is especially important in the summer when the sun is out.

We need to make sure that we are washing our hands often and scrubbing our skin with soap.

It is also important to use lotion on our skin, especially if we have dry skin. If you have oily skin, try using a non-oily body wash.

 2 years ago 

One thing you can do is use an exfoliating scrub to remove dead skin cells and dirt from your skin.

I smiles at my baby sis when she pous water over her body and rushes out of the bathroom
One funny thing is that she is always told to go back and scrub her body using sponge

You are so naughty and always in find of some fun hahaha

We might not realize how important it is to care for our bodies because we don't pay enough attention to them. To be healthy, we should take a shower every day and brush our teeth at least twice a day.

 2 years ago 

Yeah, you're right

When we do the above, we can be sure of being physically fit, mentally stable, emotionally able and healthy

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43