You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemalive presents Write Alright 2.0! a 6 day Writing Challenge contest prize:21 stem+Booming +Trail Topic 1: My lifestyle Choices -Here are 5 Brand of products I use Regularly.by @ijebest.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Your choice of products are amazing. But one interets me most. Therefore, permit me to ask a question.

My question is based on the facial cleansers. After bathing, must one use facial cleanser? Is it a must that one use it?

Thanks for your entry.

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date31-05-22
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Facial cleanser are used before bathing, to remove the previous cosmetics, pimple black roots, to remove excess oil on your face. But it has different skin types, what is good for my skin may not be good for your own. Just locate the one your skin accept and wipe your face with the cleanser and your cotton wool. Your face will feel light and refreshed. Before taking your bath, but not daily ooo, maybe twice or three times a week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30