Steemalive presents Write Alright 2.0! a 6 day Writing Challenge contest prize:21 stem+Booming +Trail Topic 1: My lifestyle Choices -Here are 5 Brand of products I use Regularly.by @ijebest.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220531_104108_325.jpg

Good evening, it's beautiful make showcase one by one our daily regular choices. These are some of the products that beatifies us, make us feel fresh, lovely, looking younger and adorable.
Welcome to my choice of regular choices.

This is my entry for @steemalive contest titled:
WriteArigh 2.0 a 6 day writing challenge.
See the link

https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@steemalive/steemalive-presents-writearight-2-0-a-6-day-writing-challenge-contest-prize-21-steem-booming-trail

My Regular Choices Of Products

🌹 Bathing Soaps ..... African Marigold soap.

IMG_20220531_103829_344.jpg

🌹 Shower Bath and Gel.....Lemon Fresh.

IMG_20220531_103850_250.jpg
african Marigold bathing soap.

This soap according to it's name is very alluring when you fragrance the odour you will really like it.

which company makes it/when did you started using it

This beautiful bathing soap was produced by Aspira Nigeria Limited, km 8 Hadejia Road, Kano
I started using it this year, sometimes February 2022.

How much does it cost in Naira & Steem?

It costs #300 = 2.5 steem.

Any Alternative? / Company that made it.

Yes, my alternative is Lemon fresh body wash.
It's for all skin types. Product of Emos Best Industries Limited, Lagos Nigeria.

How much does it cost in Naira/Steem

#600 = 5 steem.

🌹 Facial Cleanser....Royallux

IMG_20220531_104006_233.jpg

🌹 Body Lotion..... Clinic Clear.
IMG_20220531_103928_937.jpg
Body lotion clinic Clear.

I have been using clinic Clear for 2 years now.
It suits my skin properly, it's a swiss formula.
Product of dodo cosmetics, Togo-Lome.
The price I bought it was #1,0000 = 8.3 steem.

I use this facial cleanser to clean my face and my neck areas for freshness and for fresh looks.

Which company makes it/When did you started using it

It's made by Hardis &Dromedas Limited, Industrial Estate Emene.
I started using it since 2010.

How much does it cost in Naira & Steem

It costs #1,000 = 8.3 steem.

Any Alternative?

Yes, my alternative is cucumber facial cleanser.

IMG_20220531_130633_522.jpg
cucumber facial cleanser.
It costs in Naira = #580 = 4.8 steem.

Which company makes it

Trade mark owners is Zitra bv. Amsterdam, Holland.
🌹Body Spray......Imperio Fantastic Body Spray.
IMG_20220531_103959_194.jpg
Imperio Fantastic Body Spray

I just love the fragrance.

Which company makes it/When did you started using it

Imperio Fantastic Body Spray is made by Imperio International Limited. Plot 6 Ayodele Diyan Road, Ikeja Industrial Estate, Lagos, Nigeria.
It's not too long, like last month, April 2022.

How much does it cost in Naira/Steem

I bought it in the market #300 = 2.5 steem.

Any Alternative?

IMG_20220531_132552_908.jpg
419 natural spray.
Yes, the name is 419 Natural Spray.
Price in Naira is #2000 =16.6 steem.
It's for me and my husband.
🌹 Brown Powder...... F. D. L. Essence Whitening
IMG_20220531_103937_577.jpg
. natural pure powder. V. C = vitamin C.

Which company makes it/When did you started using it

V vitamin C powder is made in China.
I have been using it for a long time now.
I bought it #450 = 3.75 steem.
🌹 Hair Cream......Neison Shea Butter.
IMG_20220531_104016_312.jpg
My hair cream is Shea butter and another local harb for hair growth and to avoid breakages.
I bought it #450 = 3.75 steem
🌹 Eye shadow Casvyne Cosmetics
My eye shadow is called Casvyne and made by Casvyne Cosmetics. I have been using it for a very long time. Like 2009.

IMG_20220531_103946_752.jpg
My lipstick is called FrankBee. F.B.W.
🌹 Lipstick....FrankBee FBW
I have been using it as long as I can't even say I mean a very long time ago. It was a gift from my daughter. I don't know how much she bought it.

IMG_20220531_104030_037.jpg

🌹 Toothpaste....Oral B.

IMG_20220531_103907_243.jpg
Oral B.
This has been a lasting toothpaste my family use. Any time any day. We have been using it for some years now. The price for this very one is #300 = 2.5 steem.

🌹IMG_20220531_103918_663.jpg
Kedi Gum Care Toothpaste.

The alternative is Kedi Gum Care Toothpaste.
I bought it at Kedi health and care office on Aba.
I'm their member, it's a net working company.
It's made by Kedi HealthCare Industries (NIG) LTD. It's a harbal toothpaste that takes care of your gum and teeth., It has Bamboo and Mint Flavor.

Conclusion, these are my lifestyle choices, the brands I regularly use. Thank you for coming around my post to read and view my choices.

Cc.
@focusnow
@samuel20
@steemalive.

From,
@ijebest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your choice of products are amazing. But one interets me most. Therefore, permit me to ask a question.

My question is based on the facial cleansers. After bathing, must one use facial cleanser? Is it a must that one use it?

Thanks for your entry.

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date31-05-22
 2 years ago 

Facial cleanser are used before bathing, to remove the previous cosmetics, pimple black roots, to remove excess oil on your face. But it has different skin types, what is good for my skin may not be good for your own. Just locate the one your skin accept and wipe your face with the cleanser and your cotton wool. Your face will feel light and refreshed. Before taking your bath, but not daily ooo, maybe twice or three times a week.

 2 years ago 

Please tell me more about Shea butter

 2 years ago 

Yeah, Shea butter is a natural cream from the seed of a certain tree. Some people rub it as body creams while others like me use it to grow hair as we are told the elderly.

 2 years ago 

How can I get it here

 2 years ago 

Where do stay? How much own do you need? You can send money for me to buy for you and waybill it to you anywhere In Nigeria.

Beautiful choices of products carefully chosen to nourish your body @ijebest. I wish I was a lady to test some and see how they will function in my body too.

Oral-B is my very good choice when it has to do with toothpaste. Can you please give me that one?

 2 years ago 

Yes ooo, I will waybill it to you at uyo, thanks 😊👍, happy Sunday.

 2 years ago 

Your product choices are good. I use Shea butter infused with carrot too as body cream and for my hair too.

 2 years ago 

Yeah, Shea butter is the original natural Igbo cream for body and hair from time unknown, so we are covered.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 2 years ago 

Thanks steemalive community, I appreciate your remarks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69