You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know about Melon? What is it and it's health benefits.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

My dear, am among those people that eats melon but carelessly cares for its health benefits. But this article is an eye opener to me.

But i have a question, is it true that egusi enhances the rate of malaria in ones body thereby causing one to fall sick? Am asking this because, people around me forbids it base on that.

Sort:  

I was about to ask this too 😄. Growing up,I was told that too much egusi is not good it causes malaria, I'm still yet to find out how

Marajah I don't think is true, maybe that is thier believe. But is good to consume with adequate vegetables.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49