You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FULLOFWORDS Entry 1:Topic 1:Meet the woman that has done much for me

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Food. I can be proud to tell you all that my mother sacrificed her time to teach us what it takes to be a good cook. She tought us how to prepare delicious meals.

@okere-blessing, do you know that many mothers out there does not care to teach their children how to cook? From your description of your mother, i believe that she is truly a mother and a caring one indeed. I wish you success.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes my dear some mothers are too busy. Yes my mother is caring. Will you be my inlaw?

 2 years ago 

What a proposal! Hahaha. Anyway, am the only single in my family now

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha is ok then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44