You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Touch the life's of poeple around you positively, how? By showing them how to write on Steemit.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

The worst thing you can do to your recruites is writing for them. Some person's when joined newly finds it hard to write. Some will be afraid of making mistakes. Please don't write it for them. Instead encourage them and show them what to do and watch them do it correctly. When you do that, you are touching his life positively.

What a perfect saying from you @chichieze my friend. Many of my recruits have been asking me to write their introduction post for them. I refused and thats why they are inactive. Some even say, nne, tou will be the one to always write and post for me o. Imagine such mentality!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's not acceptable at all. If you continue to write for them. You are not helping them at all. Don't worry my friend, the serious ones won't go inactive okay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51