You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary Game season 3: going to the market to buy soup items and, letter went to pick my child from school. 6/3/2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Things are really costly in the market. Well, am not surprised because, the Bible has prophesied that critical times hard to deal with, will be here. So, it's one of the signs of the last days.

You're on point my dear sister. Infact, such things gives me joy because its sign that God is hearing our prayers for his kingdom to come.

@chichieze, its like your landlord is a good man. He didnt throw it as a burden to his tenants. Please greet you baby girl for me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Alright dear, I will greet her for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54