You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME || 18/3/2022 || 10% payout to @steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago

If you've ever went to grind cassava (with someone), you'll understand my predicament especially since I was alone with 3 full bags of cassava. Gawwwwwdddddd, my waist almost broke.

My dear, not an easy task at all. Processing of cassaca to get garri is not all that easy o. Thank God that that the grinders do go from house to house grinding cassava for people over here. I could remember tha last time i took cassava to engine. It wasn't funny at all. @mesonia, be courageous. But when you will start eating it, you wont remember the pains anymore. Hope am on point?

Sort:  

Serious? There are grinders who do that? Wow, nice!
😂😂😂Thank you for reading through and stopping by @marajah

 2 years ago 

Yes, grinders do walk around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32