CLUB75, I CLEANED UP OUR ABA STEEMIT OFFICE. 10% TO STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG-20220226-WA0015.jpg@samuel20 lifted the office chairs while i mopped

The appearance of a new dawn have brought joy and happiness to my heart. When I woke up by 6:00am today, I praised my God for sustaining my life all through the night and later, I examined the scriptures and digested it with prayer. Do you know what? Just yesterday, one of my role models called me via phone call and threw a request to me. Oh my God, why won't I answer his request? If not for any other thing, at least, I must learn one or two from him before returning home. With that in mind, I hastened up with all my morning activities.

EARLY MORNING ACTIVITIES

I swept our compound, cleaned up the house, mopped it, washed our toilets and bathroom, washed a bit clothe and also washed plates. I tried my best to be punctual but had a little delay caused by people that came to fetch water from our tap. But thank God I was able to overcome it all. Although, our fixed time is 11:00am, but, unfortunately, I left my house to his office by 11:00am. Hahaha, thank God, he is a man of understanding.

AT HIS OFFICE

I arrived at his office by 11:45am, thank God, its still morning hours. But you may wonder who it is that invited me. It's my great mentor Mr Charles @focusnow. He wants me to render an act of kindness to him and to all our steemalive office users by helping out with the office cleanups. So at the office, I met @samuel20 and @mesonia. Out of excitement, we all embraced each other and that incited @focusnow to jealousy because, I didn't embrace him. Hahaha am funny right?. Anyway, by 12 noon, sanitation began.

MY ACT OF KINDNESS

At first, charity they assert, begins reception. Therefore, started from his main office. The initial step was sweeping. I swept both his office and that of @samuel20. The sweeping lasted for like 20 minutes because, it's a big hall and one must remove the chairs before one could sweep the floor.

IMG-20220226-WA0031.jpgwhile sweeping the floor

After sweeping, the second phase surfaced. Would you love to know what it is? Please calm yourself for am here to bring in all the details you should know. Just follow me up by reading all I have for you here. Before the end, you must see all the answers to your questions.

SECOND PHASE

As mentioned earlier, I started the second phase which is mopping of the entire office. Honesty, its wasn't easy because of dry season and its characteristics. But thank God for @ijelady act of kindness to our steemalive office during her last visit whereby she brought us 2 bottles of liquid soaps. With the aid of her soap, the work became stress-free. But from my observation, her soap is superb. But while doing the work, I received help from 2 powerful steemians. Would you love to know who they are? If yes, please read on.....

IMG-20220226-WA0029.jpgwhile mopping

IMG-20220226-WA0024.jpgmaking use of @ijelady liquid soap

MY HELPERS

The first person is a Powerful young lady by the name @mesonia. While sweeping, she helped me with the work. From my careful observations, I can say that she is industrious and hospitable. The second person that helped me is a brave young guy by the name @samuel20. He helped me by lifting the office chairs as indicated by my first picture. After mopping, he arranged all the chairs. He didn't stop there, at a point, we noticed that the water presently won't be enough for the mopping. Despite the sunny afternoon, he left with 2 empty gallons and within some minutes, he arrived carrying 2 gallons of water at the same time just as you can see below. From a careful study of him, I can say that he is hardworking. He really accepted the training his parents gave to him from infancy.

IMG-20220226-WA0030.jpgsamuel20 arranging the chairs while i mop

IMG-20220226-WA0023.jpg@samuel20 fetched water for me

IMG-20220226-WA0016.jpg@mesonia helped me

CONCLUSION

When I finished up the work, I had some discussions with @focusnow regarding my activity here on steemit. He thereby encouraged me to be persistent because, to whom much is given, much is also expected. With that I realized that as a club75 member, much is required of me. I left his office by 5:15pm straight to my house. I reached my house by 6:30pm. Dear reader, this is how I spent my day today. Please how do you see it? Anyway, my happiness is the fact that I showed an act of kindness to our steemalive community office located at 208 Azikiwe by east Aba. Thanks for going through my post. I really appreciate.

Sort:  

Cleaning is essential in anything you do, keep showing kindess and GOD will reward you greatly

 2 years ago 

My dear brother, cleanliness is next to Godliness. Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

I lear greatly in this your post @marajah, you mentioned actofkindness many times and those who helped you in doing the cleanup, this shows that i should always be greatful, thank you so much my beautiful one

 2 years ago 

Yes oooo my loving and kind sister. That your soap Worth's it. Thank you ma

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

Am glad ma

 2 years ago 

Wow..... This is a nice work ooooo.... I really appreciate your work, and I want to say a big thanks to @samuel20 that help you in bringing water. He is really a good man and I appreciate him even more than some men. 🎉🎉🦋🦋🦋🦋💐💐💐🍷🍷🍾🍾. Thanks once more...

 2 years ago 

Honestly, he is a good guy. To me, he's a friend in time of need

 2 years ago 

He is a husband material 😂😂😂😂. Everlasting yards....
Length till infinity

 2 years ago (edited)

Hmm, maybe, i will scrutinize him on that. Then weigh him on my scale. @samuel20, please maintain deaf ears over our discussion ooo. E no concern you. Asap

 2 years ago 

😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🍾🍾🍷🍷

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing this post with us,,, @steemalive community..

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo

Keep on sharing quality content... Thanks once more...

 2 years ago 

I love your examinations. Thanks

 2 years ago 

Don't mention 😜😂😂😂

 2 years ago 

That was a beautiful intervention at the very right time, these days the dust is too much and in every way you turn, so mopping the office reduces or eliminates heavy and thick dust, so thanks.

 2 years ago 

You did well my dear, act of kindness you showed will shurelly be rewarded. Thanks for cleaning up the office and your good observation among the 2 powerful Steemians is making me to fall in love with them 😋😋. But, why you did hug uncle Charles na!🙊 Nobi me talk am o

 2 years ago 

May Jah reward me just as you have said. Please dont fall ooo to avoid fracture. Next time, i will not only hug him but i will also give him a k.........whats in your mind

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, a what???? So you want to 😘 kiss Uncle Charles?? Yeeeeeeeeee!! I will tell for you

 2 years ago 

Kiss kwa? Hia, ichoro izighasim? Chukwu amaghi kwe. Aka apukwala gi. Tufiakwa. But na you talk am ooo. You want make the fiancee beat me? I no dey ooo

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, you dey fear??? If she beats you, you no get ✋ hand? Beat am....

 2 years ago 

Hey, i can see the way you take hate meooo. So you want make they hold judicial for me? But, if she try am eeeh, i go beat am well well. Abeg no tell @ijelady wetin i talk ooo. You know say them be friends. Abeg, i no want enter trouble.

 2 years ago 

Haha, why then did you mention her name? Na she be Uncle Charles fiancee

Very Wonderful Diary

You've really done great work by practicing cleanliness along with all those that helped you

It's really something to emulate

 2 years ago 

Thank you my dear brother for your timely commendation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63351.43
ETH 3495.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53