You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLUB75, I CLEANED UP OUR ABA STEEMIT OFFICE. 10% TO STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Wow..... This is a nice work ooooo.... I really appreciate your work, and I want to say a big thanks to @samuel20 that help you in bringing water. He is really a good man and I appreciate him even more than some men. 🎉🎉🦋🦋🦋🦋💐💐💐🍷🍷🍾🍾. Thanks once more...

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Honestly, he is a good guy. To me, he's a friend in time of need

 2 years ago 

He is a husband material 😂😂😂😂. Everlasting yards....
Length till infinity

 2 years ago (edited)

Hmm, maybe, i will scrutinize him on that. Then weigh him on my scale. @samuel20, please maintain deaf ears over our discussion ooo. E no concern you. Asap

 2 years ago 

😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🍾🍾🍷🍷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63574.15
ETH 3404.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54