STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE SEASON 2 || WEEK 2|| INTRODUCING MY FAMILY BY @malikusman1

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hello, my dear friends of SteemAlive, how are you all? I hope that by the grace of Allah you will be better. Today is my first post in this community and today I will tell you about my family.

PicsArt_06-14-05.30.40.jpg

Actually a family is our real identity and without a family you will find it very difficult to live in this world. Everyone loves his family and he/she does not want to leave his/her family under any circumstances. Your family is the one who stands with you in every sorrow and grief and shares your sorrow equally. So lets answers the questions that are asking from us by SteemAlive Community.


WHO ARE YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS? WHERE DO THEY LIVE? WHAT IS THEIR OCCUPATIONS?


Our family is not that big. It consists of only four people. My father, my mother, me and my younger brother. We all live in Basirpur, a small town in Okara District of Pakistan which is located on the border of Pakistan and India. We all live in the same house and we are all living a very happy life.

  • MY FATHER

My father's name is Mubarak Ali and he is a resident of Basirpur. My father is about 45 years old and his education is only up to matriculation because he dropped out after that. My father used to be a very good driver but now he is not driving because of his bad health. In the picture below you can see my father guys.

20220614_165815.jpg

(My Dad)

Now my father's occupation is to buy/sell property. My father is a very good man and he takes good care of us and he is with us in every difficult time. At last, my father is the real hero of my life 🥰.

  • MY MOTHER

My mother's name is Abida Mubarak who was born in Mandi Ahmedabad, another town of Okara but after marriage my mother shifted to Basirpur with my father. My mother is about 40 years old and her education is intermediate.

20220614_170252.png

(Me & Mom)

My mother has no occupation. She is a housewife and takes care of us. Besides, my mother stich clothes etc. My mother is a very nice woman and she has taken care of us all the time. You can also see her in the picture above.

  • ABOUT ME

My name is Usman Mubarak and I am about 20 years old. I am a student who is pursuing a degree in software engineering from the University of Okara and my fifth semester is running. I got my matriculation degree from Basirpur School No. 1 and got my intermediate degree from Superior College Depalpur.

20220614_172025.jpg

I love to sing and play games and I like to make money on steemit in my free time because it is a great earning platform. I have never bothered my parents and I fulfill my every need by myself. You can also see me in the picture above.

  • MY YOUNGER BROTHER

My younger brother's name is Furqan who is about 15 years old and he is studying in 9th grade. He also lives in Basirpur, a small town in Okara and is a very promising student. He enjoys playing cricket and snooker.

20220614_165906.jpg

(Me & My Brother)

He is a very naughty boy and always does a lot of mischief. He is a five time worshiper and loves to worship in his free time. In the pictures above you can see my younger brother.


WHAT SPECIAL QUALITIES DO YOU LIKE IN EACH FAMILY MEMBER


Every human being in the world must have something special that makes people like to him. Similarly, every person in my house has a special quality that I want to share with you.

MY FATHER QUALITIES

Allah Almighty has blessed my father with many virtues like he is a good business man and he has many more virtues. But the thing that I like most about him is his swimming because he is a very good swimmer.

MY MOTHER QUALITIES

Allah Almighty has also blessed my mother with very lovely qualities. She is a house wife, they are very fond of sewing clothes. My mother is very fond of sewing and she can stich the cloths of every kind very beautifully. I like this quality of hers.

MY QUALITIES

Actually I am a singer and I have loved singing since childhood. I have sung a lot since childhood. I have participated in many functions and sung at my college level and I have also won first position in my college in singing.

In the vidio above, you can also seen one of my performance of singing at my college level.

MY YOUNGER BROTHER QUALITIES

Allah Almighty has also blessed my younger brother with many qualities. He also loves to sing and his brain is very sharp. Once he learns his study lessons he never forgets and his ability to learn his own school lessons is very fast. He has topped his entire school in his previous class which tells us that he has a very intelligent mind.


HAVE YOU EVER BEEN HELPED IN A SPECIAL WAY BY A FAMILY MEMBER? TELL US YOUR STORY


Yes when I was reading in my school my younger brother helped me in a special way that i always rememberd and never forget it. In fact, one day I took my school fees from my dad and left for school and unfortunately on my way I lost my fees.

I lost my school fees and I was very upset because my dad gave me fees from his salary and he has no more money at that time. So, when I came back from school I told my younger brother about the whole incident.

I was very worried but my younger brother told me brother you don't have to worry, I have some money, you take it from me and pay your school fees. I was very happy that my problem was solved and my brother gave me all his savings. So in this way, he helped me.


WHO IS YOUR FUNNIEST FAMILY MEMBER


It wouldn't be wrong for me to tell my little brother the funniest person in my house. My little brother is the splendor of our home and it adds four moons to the beauty of our home. The day he is not in our house, our house looks deserted and there is no commotion in our house.

This is a very naughty kid and he always stays with us happily. I like my little brother. Sometime when I would depress and in a sad mood my younger brother come to me and brings a smile on my face. which is a very good thing. He is the darling of our family and he is everyone's favorite boy.

I am very proud of my younger brother and I pray to Allah Almighty to give such a brother to everyone. If my little brother had not been naughty in my house, our house would not have flourished. I am very grateful to him for this work.


TELL US ANY OTHER THING YOU WISH ABOUT YOUR FAMILY


My heartfelt wish for my family is that Allah Almighty may prolong our lives and make us love each other in this way so that we can live our lives well. People who do not have parents or siblings only value this thing. We have also thought a lot about our future together and I pray to Allah Almighty that the shadow of my parents will always be safe on me.

And I pray to Allah Almighty to give us a sister too because daughters are a blessing and we need her very much now. Besides, we are very happy with each other and may Allah keep us happy in the same way and save us from evil eye. We should be proud to be part of a family and thank Allah Almighty. Thanks for coming to my post and giving your precious time to it for a detail read.

PicsArt_04-25-10.48.40.jpg

WRITER

@malikusman1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@malikusman1 am happy to read about your entry. You and you are kid brother look so good. He is indeed a very nice person. Helping you when you lost your school fees, woaooah, that's good of him. God really blessed you with a lovely home, with his infinite mercy he will bless your family with a female child

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club100
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total8/10

Thank you very much dear mam for checking my post and giving me grades.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear friend. Hope to see you next week for our week3 engagement challenge. Hope am going to read your entry in Steemalive Community just like I read the one if this week

Evidently you are the genuine son of your father lolol😂 😆 like two drops of water although one is younger than the other one. I might say the same of your little brother. You're both looking good at the pictures. 😊 Blessings to your beautiful mom too friend. Regards and good luck with your publication.

Hahaha very funny comment my dear friend i like this Are my brother and I really beautiful? My mother is my heart and of course she is beautiful you are right. Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

Regards:
@malikusman1

"Family and friends are hidden treasures, seek them out and enjoy their riches." "The memories we make with our family is everything." "Everyone needs a house to live in, but a supportive family is what builds a home." "Being a family means you are a part of something very wonderful.

Wow thanks for your precious comment on my post dear brother....

My dear there is nothing like a good family where everyone understand each other. I pray for more love in your family.

Yes my dear friend without family we are nothing. We can tell our problems to our family without a y hesitation. Thanks for commenting on my post best of luck for the contest.

The family is truly blessed with greatness... Thanks for this awesome piece.

Wow really. Thanks brother for visiting my post and commenting.

You are welcome bro

very good post brother. Nic to see your family and all the members of your family are full of precious qualities. Good to know that your father is a property dealer and your mother is a housewife.

I liked your voice so much and your voice is just providing a circumstance of a professional singer. Thanks a lot for such an amazing post.

Wow thanks for your appriciation my dear brother. Yes I like singing very much from my childhood that is why my voice is so beautiful. Thanks for commenting on my post.

Regards:
@malikusman1

Wao. Really an impressive entry my brother. You have explained about your family in a very impressive manner and I am very much happy to know about your family. Family is really full of hope and care. The mother's love, the father's care, the sibling's fun is unforgettable throughout the life.

Actually I am a singer and I have loved singing since childhood. I have sung a lot since childhood. I have participated in many functions and sung at my college level and I have also won first position in my college in singing.

Good to know that you are a singer and I really appreciate your voice. Your voice is super cool. I wish to take guidance from you as I also want to be a good singer. I hope your voice will grow positively.

Thanks a lot for sharing this post and wishing you the best in this contest brother.

Good to know that you are a singer and I really appreciate your voice. Your voice is super cool. I wish to take guidance from you as I also want to be a good singer. I hope your voice will grow positively.

Thank you brother for appriciating my voice. I am also available for you to give you services about your vocals. If you want to become a singer then try to focus on your vocals after that success will be yours.

 2 years ago 

Do you know that you and all members of your family are not just family members but true friends, your mom is caring for all of you as a house wife and your Dad a business Man, this is really great.

I watched the video of you singing and I love it so much, you have very nice voiceWill you love to be a veried member of steemalive?

Sir, our family is like our true friend. They are an important part of our lives because it seems impossible to live without them. They also help us in our every difficulty. In short, the family is a great blessing from God.

Sir, everyone tells me that your voice is very beautiful. Sir, I also want to be a certified member of this community.

Regards:
@malikusman1

Masha Allah ... Usman you have blessed family . Uncle and aunty is looking so beautiful ♥️. May Allah Pak give them long and healthy life.
You are looking so gorgeous with anty.
O Wow

It wouldn't be wrong for me to tell my little brother the funniest person in my house

Hahahhaha Masha Allah very cute family . O you have no sister . But Alhumdolillah great family bonding you have.
Best of luck usman.

You are looking so gorgeous with anty.

Hahah really... I am like my mother because everyone says that you and your mother face is same. Thanks Aalia for your valuable comment on my post..

Regards:
@malikusman1

Indeed you have done so well in expressing how your father looks like and I must say that he is still a very young man and your mother also.

You have really done so well by telling us things about your family. Thank you for sharing.

Yes my dear friend my mother and father are young. Thanks for comment.

Sorry for the health of your father dear friend. I believe the merciful Allah will see him through, and strong again. I believe you have a great future ahead. You have really written well, and i wish you best of luck

Thanks my dear friend for your pray. I hope my father will recover soo. Thanks for your valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69