You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE SEASON 2 || WEEK 2|| INTRODUCING MY FAMILY BY @malikusman1

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Masha Allah ... Usman you have blessed family . Uncle and aunty is looking so beautiful ♥️. May Allah Pak give them long and healthy life.
You are looking so gorgeous with anty.
O Wow

It wouldn't be wrong for me to tell my little brother the funniest person in my house

Hahahhaha Masha Allah very cute family . O you have no sister . But Alhumdolillah great family bonding you have.
Best of luck usman.

Sort:  

You are looking so gorgeous with anty.

Hahah really... I am like my mother because everyone says that you and your mother face is same. Thanks Aalia for your valuable comment on my post..

Regards:
@malikusman1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31