You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2)| Introduce Your Family - Tell us about your parents, wife, husband, kids and other family members! || by @simonnwigwe

in SteemAlive2 years ago

My dear friend, I am very happy to hear that your father works in the Army. You also rightly said that you cannot live at a specific place because your father is in the army and they can be exchanged at any time. Your mother is also a very kind lady who works as a trader. I am happy to hear that. Hahaha uju is the best and funny person in your house i like. Thanks for sharing.

I request you to please visit my post. I hope you will. I am also waiting for the previous visit. Thanks.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30