You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2)| Introduce Your Family - Tell us about your Parents, wife, husband, kids and other Family members!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

My dad is an Army officer, while my beloved mom was a business woman before death took her away from my family.

It is a very appriciating thing that your father is an Army officer. But the sad news was that is your mother is not in you because of death. It is a great loss for your family. But I hope you will face this loss with paitence. Thanks for sharing with us. At last, Please visit my post also.

Regards:
@malikusman1

Sort:  

Thank you for your encouragement my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30