You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me show you a cute pet I know

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Thank you for showing me this cute pet, Mimi. I just like the color, it's beautiful.

Other people loves animals and they like taking care of pets so they don't mind if the pets give them money or not they take good care of thier pet.some will even cry when the pet grows old and die.

I'm in this group, ah! I remember last year when a Keke driver mistakenly rolled over the leg of a family friend's puppy, it hurt her so much that her shout pierced my heart. The way I rushed and carried it and started massaging the leg and crying at the same time asking God to save it. Unfortunately it didn't survive it, I held it in my arms as it had its last breath 😭😭😭. All through that day I couldn't hold myself, I cried as if I lost a dear friend. 😢
I love pet dogs and can't stand seeing them being hurt 😍😍.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51