You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWriters Hub Week 7: Take A Look At My Town In 10 Pictures!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

also other pictures are really beautiful expect that five story building the thing no fine

Thanks for visiting my blog and appreciating the pictures. I understand your concern on the not too beautiful 5 Storey Building but you see, that particular building has been standing for years now serving its purpose which is to generate revenue for the owner. Maybe the paintings aren't too colorful, but I tell you they are quality ones.

opening account with new bank no dey adviceable

@richy20, I want to believe that you have a reason for saying so, would you mind sharing it with us? Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45