You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Food Diary: Summary of some of the meals I enjoyed within the week. Take a look!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Let me go and hide myself before some people will injure me with food. Can you imagine @precious123? See chicken flying up and down here, o Chim 😂.
Good food na money kill am, weldone @focusnow.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This one that this woman is mentioning me

Hope am safe??
@luchyl me ion haff strength for ya wahala oooo, let our boss keep oppressing us, ah wee not talk

 2 years ago 

@luchyl. I will be watching out for your food blog. Always intimidating. I dey learn work for your hand na. How was your day?

 2 years ago 

I dey learn work for your hand na.

Ha!, see me that's still learning how to prepare good meals.
My day was great, thanks. Yours?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65