You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn With Steem: How To Prepare Nigerian Pancake / Diet.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Awwnnnn, I'm blushing ☺️😊. Thanks for your kind words.

drop home address gimme.

When you get to the park eh, enter motor going to T-yunchon, from there enter another one going to Ekpene Ukim, stop by that coconut bus stop in front of Eka Kokomma fruit shop. Now cross the main road, you will see one small yoint with yellow and black zinc with ikpan nkukwo and mmo-iba written on the signpost, just follow the road beside it straight you will see ukom farm pass there, the first compound by your left right, enter there you will see me.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Will I ever understand this kind of description huh??

I'll try my best

 2 years ago 

You will dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47