You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 3)| Local Business review: Follow me to NtepsMarth Shopping Mall. 107 Oron Road Uyo Nigeria.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

From your review, I guess NtepsMarth is a good place to shop.

This coffee can be enjoyed with bread or biscuits. Just mix it with warm water and stir it very well, then enjoy your sweet coffee ☕. It also has a nice aroma that will make you to want it more.

You are quite right about the Red Yeast Coffee. I remember in 2010, when I was still in Uyo, a friend visited from Abuja and got a pack of it for me. That was the first time I tasted it, and it I really liked it, and made it my usual drink, though I no longer take it now.
Great review. Kudos.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I never knew you were in Uyo 2010. Hope you enjoyed your stay here then? NtepsMarth is really a nice place for your shopping. Red Yeast coffee is very good and it is still available in the market. You can still petronize my company Edmark to enjoy our coffee More.

 2 years ago 

Yes, lived in Uyo, Nsukkara Offot precisely before I moved down here, and I really enjoyed my stay there, made wonderful friends that I usually visit too.😘.

 2 years ago 

Oh that's really wonderful. I was once staying at Etim Okon Usanga by water fountain Nwaniba road before I moved to Ifa Atai Etoi buy Oron Road Uyo. Please anytime you visit, I will love to see you

 2 years ago 

That would be great. Thank you.
Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54