You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 9th and tomorrow 10th February 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

1st Lit Report

Time : 9:00

Date :9/02/2022

Location : Bamenda/Caneroon

IMG-20220209-WA0000.jpg

Hello dear litreporters good morning to you all. I hope you all slept well i will like to write a report about my self what I did today and what I am about to do. i wake up today at 5:30 am in the morning and I had a word of prayer with my family and I did my morning chores and then i prepared my kids for school .now I am on my way to the market to buy food stuff. I will when i will came back i will prepare them food before going to school in the afternoon

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good morning dear friend. Am happy to see you from the first time. Please after cooking the food send mine for me o 😀

The pleasure is mine my dear to know you more .I hope you will be ready to enjoy the meal

 2 years ago 

Shure Shure, am ready

 2 years ago 

@Lizzybebs. Good to know that you woke up strong enough to carry out your chores. Same here. Please keep on taking care of your children. Have a great day and best wishes.

Thanks so much for the appreciation

 2 years ago 

You are welcome my dear steemains, do have a blessed day and stay safe 🦋🦋🦋

The pleasure is oll mine my dear

 2 years ago 

Please keep on steeming oooh🦋🦋

 2 years ago 

Good morning dear, thank God for all you have done so far.
Looking forward to seeing your report

Good morning to you @lizzybebs, thank God you slept and woke up feeling strong,, it's a good thing to know that you are able to get the kids ready for school. School run is not always an easy task but the lord is your strength.

Buy enough goodies from the market while coming back...

 2 years ago 

Pretty lady you are welcome to lid reporting, without you mentioning children and school I would think you have not yet given birth to children. Keep it up and keep writing lid reports.
😁😁😁😁😁, You are looking good.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome to the family your well being is our priority

 2 years ago 

Are you sure? If yes, interesting. What about me

 2 years ago 

You will also

 2 years ago 

Good morning dear, you must be a caring mother. Thats lovely

When you finish cooking please prepare my passel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22