Steemalive Presents: A 5-day writing Challenge entitled: Original Stories||A diary Of My life by @lazbless 10% payout to @steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG-20211202-WA0047.jpg

Greetings everyone. Hope it's going well with us because that's always my prayer. As the contest still continues, I'm here to write about the diary of my life as one of the topics I choosed. Stay tune as you enjoy your reading.

How I live

First of all, my name is Blessing Lazarus an indigene of Ikono Local Government Area here in Akwa Ibom State in Nigeria. I am the third but first daughter in the family of seven. Both parents still alive.

I'm very simple an accomdating. I don't really like stress although I've always been stressed. I don't like trouble or problems and I try very hard to avoid it. I mind my business and I hate gossippers because the same way there are gossiping people to me is the same way they'll gossip me to people. I don't slay but I look good. I don't like public places, I love my privacy, I love staying indoors especially when there's light, food and data.I only have few friends and even when I'm aspiring for greatness, I try as much as I can to be contented with the little I have.

My Job

Well, I do hear people say "** work at student"**, any I guess that's the main work I'm doing at the moment. I'm a student in the University of Uyo and also a Steemian, I'm trying to manage this for now. Soon I'll be done with school and other jobs will fall in.

How I Enjoy My Spare time

Before Steemit came in, I was always enjoying my spay time by pressing my phone, staying in the social media, sometimes when the social media is boring or when there's no data, I'll see movies, sometimes I play songs and most of the times I read either my books, Bible or any educating material.

But now, most of my spare time is on my books and Steemit. No time again for social media and movies.

How I take care of my health

First of all, I avoid staying in a dirty or unkept environment. I keep my things clean. I don't share my dresses. I don't eat anyhow and anywhere. I hardly fall sick but once I perceive the symptoms, I don't hesitate looking for remedy medically. I like preparing my meal myself so as to enable the appropriacy of everything.

IMG_20220204_214957.jpg

IMG_20220204_214941.jpg

Currently I'm taking an Haematinic syrup which contains vitamin B12, iron and folic acid that's in the picture above which was prescribed to me by my nurse and I'm also undergoing some exercises to keep fit

What I spend money on

To answer this question, I'll start by saying that I spend money on so many things which include;

  • Academic aspect which includes, paying of my fees, buying of text books, note books and materials. Paying of both my faculty and departmental dues

  • Social aspect which includes; buying of clothes, Making my hair. Helping my siblings with some of their little needs. Buying of food during my stay in school. Helping my Grandma sometimes with her drugs

  • Religious aspect which includes; paying my departmental dues in church and also contributing to the growth of the church through sponsoring some of the programs in church

Where I live

Currently I'm living with my brother in School road by Itu road, what3words. I'm living with my brother since I couldn't acquire a space in the hostel and it's closer to my school. Just a few minutes Walk but I mostly use a tricycle to avoid going late for lectures.

Other things about my lifestyle

I love singing, dancing and reading although I can't really dance. I love listening to music. I just love it when everyone around me is happy. I don't like seeing people sad and I try as much as possible to avoid being the cause of someone's sadness. I know problem can never finish but sometimes I do wish I could help people out through their problems. I love me and I love the woman I'm becoming.

Conclusion

This is the diary of @lazbless. I really enjoyed sharing it here. All thanks to Steemalive for the opportunity. Thank you for reading through

Best regards to

@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady

My Introduction Post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You really have good heart, I noticed that you love dancing, I will take you out one day to dance with me, hahahaha, don't be shy💃

😂😂😂😂Dancing with outstanding Mama. I can't wait for that day 💃💃🤸

 2 years ago 

Me too

 2 years ago 

Hygiene is very good and I also dislike sharing my clothes.
Wish you all the best

Thank you dear friend. I'm wishing you the best too

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Before Steemit came in, I was always enjoying my spay time by pressing my phone, staying in the social media, sometimes when the social media is boring or when there's no data, I'll see movies, sometimes I play songs and most of the times I read either my books, Bible or any educating material.

Honestly before steemit is only social media I waste my data on, but since I got to know steemit I don't waste my data again.
And I can say that the time I spend on steemit worth it.

Yes, it Worth it. I really agree with you. Thank you for coming through

 2 years ago 

Your welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63