You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemalive Presents: A 5-day writing Challenge entitled: Original Stories||A diary Of My life by @lazbless 10% payout to @steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Before Steemit came in, I was always enjoying my spay time by pressing my phone, staying in the social media, sometimes when the social media is boring or when there's no data, I'll see movies, sometimes I play songs and most of the times I read either my books, Bible or any educating material.

Honestly before steemit is only social media I waste my data on, but since I got to know steemit I don't waste my data again.
And I can say that the time I spend on steemit worth it.

Sort:  

Yes, it Worth it. I really agree with you. Thank you for coming through

 2 years ago 

Your welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63