You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Looking back 2 years ago (July 2019 - August 2019): A short story of my 3 weeks NYSC Orientation Camp program in Batagarawa, Katsina State" by @niglys8

in SteemAlive3 years ago

The next day was full of a lot of activities but I was still very much tired and stressed and I remember wearing my mufty instead of the white shorts and shirts uniform just to hide at mammy market to pretend like I'm not a corper.

I can see you don't like stress that means I'm not in this alone😂😂

Thank God the harsh weather didn't turn you into a blacky

Sort:  

Hahahaha! At all at all oo!
I hate stress😀

Yea! God intervened on my behalf😄

We thank God for always coming through for us

Yea!
Thanks for reading through ma'am..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64