THE DIARY GAME SEASON3 HOW I SPEND MY DAY ON 19/12/2021 BY @LAWRENCE21 10% to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211219_093318.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Greetings everyone it's a good thing for me to communicate how I spend my day my day on Sunday 19 December 2021.

MORNING

I got up in the morning and do my morning prayers with my family,I prepared message for the Sunday service,I also did some cleaning in the house, wash some clothes brush my mouth and bath, dressed up for the Sunday service.
When I reach church the first part of the service was Sunday school which ended by 9:45am it was led by avengelist ignisius etim, the second part of the service started by 10am with praise and worship led by the praise team of our church,and the prayer session was led by avengelist victoria Lawrençe so after that it was time for offering after that the choir ministered.
It was time for the word which was lead by the pastor of our church his name is Apostle Lawrence Akpan Jp.

Uploading image #2...

And the Bible was read, and the title was SECRET TO EXCEMPT FROM CALAMITY AT THE END OF THE YEAR .
I started by narrating the story of the children of Israel that carry all the punishment that came upon the Egyptian in Goshen where they dwell there was no calamity that touched them because they were real children of God and the were all ready to serve God,that means if we are all children of God no calamity shall befall on us this 2021 so I told them that all children of God all-over the world have Divine security and excumption from CALAMITY.

AFTERNOON

When I reach the I rest for some hour and I the took my lunch and I went out for my business.

EVENING

I came back by 7pm to be with my family and I took my dinner and I then sleep

CLUCLUSION

My special thanks goes to
@mesola
@ijelady
@focusnow
@ekemini5

Sort:  

It seems you are a pastor. Thank God for a successful service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44