THE DIARY GAME: 17/10/2020 my first ever entry for the never-ending season 3 || Seminar , recruits and meet-upssteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Diaroyal,

Nice to meet you dear diary. I'll be calling you, diaroyal. Why? Diary-royal= diaroyal. Sweet, right?
Anyways, I had an awesomely good day and I can't wait to tell about it.

How my day went

I woke up at 5am this morning and Immediately checked if the LID link for today has been shared Because I was impatient to report since my phone was already low. Thank God I finally reported and had engagements before my phone finally went Dead. I then went on to water the mushrooms and after that , I did my laundry. I was still doing the laundry when @mesonia came upstairs to remind me of the seminar and market we planned to go. She further told me to hurry up since the clock was ticking and I assured her that I was doing my best to wrap up.

I further went on to change my dad's duvet and bed spread while @mesonia swept his room. She then went downstairs to dress up while I stayed in my room upstairs to do my own thing. When we were done, we left hurriedly because we were already late. I called my paddy paddy and colleague @alisabae to know if we'll still keep our appointment. When we left home, we stopped to pick up alisabae since we're going together. I didn't really want to go to the seminar at the steemit training center here in aba but my sis @mesonia convinced me and we all went along. Before then, I had already told @nehlklaus about @steemitblog and he came for the seminar. I was really happy to see him there today even though I told them last night. I went late and I was really sorry. I met with some of the existing members of @steemalive ...... @focusnow @ninapenda @ngoenyi @whitestallion @samuel20

IMG-20201017-WA0021.jpg
We took a selfie together

After the seminar, I was really feeling good seeing that my supposed recruits are my recruits 😀 ... @nehkhlaus is already exploring the community and @alisabae is on board too . Thanks to @mesonia for convincing me too. So, we headed home and dropped by to see @solarstar who couldn't make it for the seminar. We changed our phone screen guards and forged ahead.

We tried to buy shoes for my little sister's graduation ceremony but unfortunately couldn't .so, we finally went to board a bus. @alisabae already boarded a tricycle home while me, @mesonia and my mom whom we met up with left for home. We finally got home but our gas was exhausted and masonia went to fill it while I helped our eldest sister in the kitchen. We had dinner and retired to bed

Greetings from here🙋

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@ladyroyal you made a well crafted diary for the day, I can see you guys are moving at a very high speed with the whole seminar and recruitment.

As for your articles, I would suggest you try to use Justify Text markdown code to help you have a well structured article.

#onepercent #twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Alright.. thanks soo much

 4 years ago 

You are welcome.

 4 years ago 

Thank you are @ladyroyal for sharing your diary.You have a lovely diary.

You have done so well by convincing some of your allies to join Steemit.

Continue to create good contents.As to continue with your Achievement post,you will learn how to justify your posts.

Thanks a lot for reporting.Do have a great moment

#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Thank u sir

Hola como estas, bienvenida que hermoso taller recibieron sobre la plataforma y que bello es ver tu diario después de realizado el taller, espero seguir leyendo tus diario y espero pases feliz noche.

#onepercent #venezuela

"my supposed recruits are my recruits"

I know that feeling lol
Now that you didn't succeed in getting your sister's shoe for her graduation. What plan B?
#twopercent #cameroon

Thank your star you came to see me😂😂
If not you know nah 😂🤣🤣 @ladyroyal

Hi @ladyroyal, Congratulations!

You have been selected for Resource Credit Support Program for New Comers initiated by randulakoralage. You will receive your delegation of 100 SP shortly. The delegation will be expired on 4th November 11.59 p.m. (UTC+05:30). Please check the above post for rules and more details. Keep steeming!

From
@randulakoralage


Join Steemit Nursery, to post and share your knowledge as a newcomer.

 4 years ago 

Thank u @randulakoralage

👸

Wow... Love this

 4 years ago 

Very interesting day you had @ladyroyal full of so many activities. The most amazing was attending the seminar. It's a good thing you decided to attend. Keep up the spirit of getting more recruits for steemit. Thanks for sharing your day
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77