You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY DIARY, HOW I SPENT MY DAY - My Trip to Akwa Ibom; 9th November 2021. (club5050 compliant)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello dear @uzoma24,
I must tell you that the experience of waiting in the motor pack for other passengers go fill up the bus is very frustrating especially when you have an appointment with time trust me I know that feeling

But am glad that despite the whole delay you were able to get to your destination.

Glad to hear from you sir

Sort:  

Hi @adyofpolicy

You are correct. It doesn't feel well.
The worst part was that this person continued calling on phone and each time he calls, I will perceive the displeasure in his voice.

Thank you for stopping by, am grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74