You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMALIVE PROMOTION DAY - NEVER A DULL MOMENT ABOUT IT/SIGNED UP 3 PERSON/10% PAYOUT TO STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Later, we rounded up the promotion after having spent like 3hrs doing so and then decided to get some refreshment. You can see us having some good time together.

What a good way to round up a meetup...
I must confess that the food alone makes me salivating oooooo.

You really did a great job sir @benton3, I must recommend your effort.
Keep it up sir

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for going through my post. Really appreciate. Maybe one day, tyou come over.

 3 years ago 

It will be a great privilege for me to visit some day
Thank you so much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51