You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Saturday 8/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Glass Window/Door shop (Amaco Glass))

in SteemAlive3 years ago

2ND LID REPORT

Location.....Umuahia

Time......10:47am

Good morning friends,still reporting live from umuahia.
On getting to work,I went to buy food but when I got to the place they are selling food, I saw crowd that gathered around the food seller arguing,so I didn't proceed to buy the food but instead I stayed calm to find out the whole details of what was happening.

Its too bad how Agboro people will be molesting the poor masses every now and then,how can a woman that sell food pay 400# everyday to two different agboro groups even when she haven't sold anything yet,nawaooo
Bad governance.

IMG_20210508_083851_537.jpg

Stay tuned for more gist as ee dey hot for umuahia.

Sort:  

Pls its been long I at Mama put, will you buy for me?

 3 years ago 

Yea dear don't worry I will buy yours ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80