You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Saturday 8/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Glass Window/Door shop (Amaco Glass))

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1ST LID REPORT

Location:Umuahia

Time: 8:04am

Good morning lovely friends and all steemians,how was your night?
I believe you all enjoyed your night test because for me cryptoacademy homework took all my night and because of that I couldn't get enough night sleep.

Still am up and grateful this morning,already heading to work to hustle believing that today will be the best day for me.
Wish you all an amazing day today.
Love you all.

IMG_20210508_064103_172.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good morning @ladyofpolicy. I can really see sleep in your eyes. I wish you the best in the crypto academy. Hopefully God will bless your day and your achievements will be great. Nice day my friend
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Good morning dear, u captured your morning selfie very well. Today will surely be the best day for you, looking forward to see more update from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50