You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Sunday 11/4/2021 Spotlight:: Events/Ceremonies.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

My first LID report

Date...11th,April,2021

Time.....10:00am

Location......umuahia,abia state

Good morning to all steemians,hope you hd a good night rest because for me ,I slept like a baby and woke up this morning like a princess.

Actually,I would have posted my first lid post for today but my phone is down,I jst managed to power it to 5% so that i can post my lid,meanwhile I've had my breakfast which is jellof rice,so today being sunday,I will be going to church and also attend my mentors wedding reception according to her because it is a celebrity wedding which is strictly by invitation,more goodies in stock,gist you guys later.

Love you
My morning selfie

IMG_20210411_094811_7.jpg

Sort:  

Hi sis @ladyofpolicy, I'm so happy you later reported lid. You really had good passion for lid.
Hope you're doing well.
I think Nepa has brought light by now so that you can do your lid reporting.
I wish you a good night

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much dear,not just NEPA even my busy day couldnt allow me to post my lid,but never the less i joined all in one,read my 3rd lid report,love you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80