MY TOP 5 STEEMIT COMMUNITY AND WHY I CHOSE THEM BY @LADYOFPOLICY

in SteemAlive3 years ago

flyer_20210804090709.png

Hello everyone in @steemalive community,how are you all doing today? Indeed I feel do good to make such an amazing post in this awesome community.

This is really a good contest that can help us to know each others preferences when it comes to different communities of their choice so I must appreciate the admin of this awesome community @focusnow for all his efforts towards this community,feel free and enjoy my post.

Screenshot_20210802-222937.png
communities I subscribed

From the screenshot above,you can clearly see that I currently subscribed to over 30 communities and I can boldly say that i do my best to make a post in each of them though not too regular,but amongst them I still have priorities and at such I do make post more often in those communities I prioritized,so below are my top 5 communities in steemit block chain.

1. STEEMALIVE COMMUNITY

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeW2VRQHdDLnqzdoJjgMbbLpXVe9r9McwNqVtDeNrdMcWYaTvaaPMgAoni7J6oCMra4DpAnHjk.jpegSource
steemalive community logo

Steemalive community is one of if not the best community of my choice and for that I regardless it as my parent community in steemit block chain.

The community page link is https://steemit.com/trending/hive-167622 While the community website is http://steemalive.com/

What is the community all about?

Steemalive community is one of the communities in steemit blockchain whose mission and vision is clear and boldly written down that even a newbie of today can clearly see it and run with the mandate.

From my own point of view,I will say that the MISSION of steemit community is to reach out yo every single soul in the world and bring them to join steemit. In a more profound way,the mission of steemalive community is to make steemit blockchain the most popular social media platform by using different marketing and advertising strategies to reach out to as much people as possible and I must say that they are running with the mandate.

Also the VISION of steemalive community is that they see the future where Steemit has empowered mass adoption of blockchain technology in modern society and looking at what is happening in the platform daily we can see how many new members that sign up everyday,which means their vision is realistic.

The Admin

Each community in steemit block chain has their board of moderators,admins and leaders and same thing is applicable to this community. The admin of this community in the person of @focusnow is a man of integrity. One thing about leadership is putting your subjects first before yourself and indeed this man has proven beyond every reasonable doubt that he's real leader. He is selfless, innovating, focused, productive, accommodating,I mean he's all round good and if every admin in all communities can learn from him,ate em it will be a heaven on earth.

Two things I gained from the community

This community has really been a blessing to me. I've gained a lot from it but I will only mention two of them;

• Friendship and love
• 70% of my earning from steemit block chain I got it through this community.

Best activity in the community

The best activity I enjoy the most in this community is *Open Happiness". Its just like a similar radio program I always listen to "open arms". This particular program helps me a lot because it enables interaction between one another and people always feel free to express their feelings and emotions towards each topic of discussion.

Indeed,@steemalive community is my vest community in steemit block chain.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddswZB9PHP59jBdBuzkWNFCqZ6JevvXLQ3XUaS1451yMM17u5g5BVkyPf95Pwzb9rqARVsAt7vNMes9tyH...VFZioGsiv4pnSyavqSTkY4iU4kZYG1BTx9koJFc5vuirLp3jjZxyVzRRvLUsWCinTERjVrLXaQJVgn5wE81xx6h2tdWuZDaEqjsBN7vvrDpuNoBYXEjav4UD58.png

2. STEEMWOMENSCLUB

images (3) (1).jpegSource

Steemwomensclub is another amazing community in steemit block chain that I found very much interesting. Its interest is mainly focused on womanhood and because I am a woman,it made me love the community the more.

The community page link is https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188403
While the blog site is
http://www.steemwomenclub.com/

What is the community all about?

This amazing thing that this community focus on is empowering and supporting women. They render help to every women within their reach both married and singles. This community often talk about things like;
• Dairy game
• Makeup/beauty
•Fashion
•Food recipe
•Childbirth
•Marriage
•Womanhood in general etc.

The admin

There are so.many leaders in this community ranging from country to country alongside the founder @svm30 but one person I so much cherish as an admin in this community is my country representative in the person of @ngoenyi. This is a woman who carries the affairs of other women unto herself,fighting for everyone without discrimination. Its all because of her that African women in steemwomenclub is recognized today. Indeed she's a true leader and I wish to be like her in steemit someday.

Two things I gained from this community

Just like in every other community in steemit,I also gained a lot from steemwomenclub.

•How to love myself and also love others.
•Quality posts from this community added value to my life especially I learn how to make series of new dishes.

Best activity in the community

Steemwomenclub organize series of activities ranging from contests to so many other things but the one that always catch my attention is the act of lending help and supporting the poor through the account @steemwomencharity,its really compassionate.

From all indication,you can see that I truly love @steemwomensclub community.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddswZB9PHP59jBdBuzkWNFCqZ6JevvXLQ3XUaS1451yMM17u5g5BVkyPf95Pwzb9rqARVsAt7vNMes9tyH...VFZioGsiv4pnSyavqSTkY4iU4kZYG1BTx9koJFc5vuirLp3jjZxyVzRRvLUsWCinTERjVrLXaQJVgn5wE81xx6h2tdWuZDaEqjsBN7vvrDpuNoBYXEjav4UD58.png

3. CAMPUSCONNECT COMMUNITY

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuK6WDV9TRD5YXaDF5dtKnTJ9ADWPQNqDPq1in7Esj4QYZRs561ZCdwxMBaReyGan1G15gg2SJ.pngSource

Campus connect is another awesome community that I don't hesitate to make a post on. Thus community is rich in enlightenment posts which enables me to explore different campus and high school lifestyle just with my phone.

The community page link is
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-120962

What is the community all about

The community centers on bringing all campus students in steemit block chain together in all parts of the country.Since the community is about campus life,the type of posts that are accepted in this community include;
•Cryptocurrency/Blockchain/Forex Market
•Art
•Random post about steemit and
•Tutorials.
•Video Games
•Education Tips and Aid
•Diary Posts

The admin

The admin I so much love and cherish in this community is @whitestallion. He's hard work in this community speaks for him. Although he's always busy,but as a fellow student he understands the heartbeat of other students and his selfless quality makes me admires him the most.

Two things I gained from the community

•I gained good and profitable relationships through the community's whatsapp group.
• I'm able to know what is happening in other universities across the globe through the quality posts that are being made in this community.

Best activity in the community

One thing I love most about the community is its ability to maintain their mission. Since it centers on campus students,I love the fact that virtually all of contest organized by the admin is always campus related.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddswZB9PHP59jBdBuzkWNFCqZ6JevvXLQ3XUaS1451yMM17u5g5BVkyPf95Pwzb9rqARVsAt7vNMes9tyH...VFZioGsiv4pnSyavqSTkY4iU4kZYG1BTx9koJFc5vuirLp3jjZxyVzRRvLUsWCinTERjVrLXaQJVgn5wE81xx6h2tdWuZDaEqjsBN7vvrDpuNoBYXEjav4UD58.png

4.STEEMFOODS COMMUNITY

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQC7WjavyiToZHFQWitwAhGV9pRJvUczBzXVexfHPYuzVRo1q3M8f6nnLkGoTivpRLUfF2gAVeW.pngSource

For a foodie like me,this is like a home for me in the steemit community.

This is the community page link
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-148497

What the community is all about

This is a community is steemit blockchain that is officially based on food and cooking. So for all your cooking recipes both foreign and local,join this community.

The community Admin

The community admin I admire so much is still @ngoenyi who represents African countries. Words alone cant describe her personality. She does all her work with her whole heart without complaining. I still repeat,I will like to be like hee someday in the steemit community.

Two things I've gained from this community

• I've learnt how to prepare so many delicacies and I can proudly prepare most of them at my home,all thanks to steemfood community.

• I've learnt the act of selflessness through the the program called "food donation" which this community organize.

Best activity in this community

The best activity I like in this community is the "food donation" project which this amazing community organizes through which they reach out to the poor and less privilege,I really love this act of selflessness.

Indeed,its a community worth belonging and boasting of.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddswZB9PHP59jBdBuzkWNFCqZ6JevvXLQ3XUaS1451yMM17u5g5BVkyPf95Pwzb9rqARVsAt7vNMes9tyH...VFZioGsiv4pnSyavqSTkY4iU4kZYG1BTx9koJFc5vuirLp3jjZxyVzRRvLUsWCinTERjVrLXaQJVgn5wE81xx6h2tdWuZDaEqjsBN7vvrDpuNoBYXEjav4UD58.png

5. CRYPTOACADEMY

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMnVRmagbDXrvUYjjcC6fHdBrkTNLhhPxosSA4snhA2Z6UA4efsimptsPGMmeLRcauYQoPqnPzbF8mSz7ZiNXyndvt3ZHqp4Ce.pngSource

This is a community in steemit blockchain that centers strictly on cryptocurrency education.

The community page link is

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-108451

What the community is all about

Steemit cryoto academy is a community in steemit block chain whose mission is to train as much people as possible to be literate in terms of trading cryptocurrencies in order to meet ends need.

The admin

Unlike every other communities that has founder and admins,this particular community is made of team of crypto professors and updates about this community is always given by steemblog. So amongst all the professors,the one person I so much like is @awesononso,he's a professor for the beginner's level and he's from Nigeria. I so much like him because his lectures are always self explanatory and easy to understand,though not too easy.

Two things I gained from this community

• All the knowledge I have today about cryptocurrency I got them from this community.
• I also gain a lot of income from this community.

Best activity in this community

So far the best activity I found interesting about this community is the six fixed beginners courses which doesn't expire. With it,anyone that wants to start doing cryptoacademy homework can gain a little knowledge for beginners to enable such person flow with others.

CONCLUSION

I strongly believe that I've been able to showcase my top 5 communities in steemit block chain and the reason I chose them as my favorite.

Thanks for reading my post as I anticipate to read yours as well.

Snapchat-662505397.jpg

Thanks.
@ladyofpolicy cares.

CC:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@bright-obias
@whitestallion
@awesononso
@ngoenyi
@pricelesspresh
@talktofaith
@steemblog

Sort:  

Wow am impressed. The way you format your post amaze me keep it up dear. I must say @Steemalive are really doing a great job to see their users attain greater hight. Kudos to them

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir
This post took my whole day today but am glad it was productive at last.

Keep it up Dear

 3 years ago 

Hi @ladyofpolicy,

Thank you for participating in the contest.You have really made a decent entry.I like the way you itemized your points.

Continue to post good contents in Steemalive community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir @samuel20,I will do my best to keep making quality contest in this amazing community.

 3 years ago 

You really did a great job with the quality of your contact,I was like wow when I was reading through the post,well done work.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir @ndufirst,am glad I was able to write something that is quite detailed,that means am learning daily.

Oh myyyy
@ladyofpolicy your entry is so comprehensible and well articulated. You must be a professional writer.
I wish you success in the contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sis
Everything I know about writing I learnt them from steemit

 3 years ago 

This is a nice job.
You really did explained well and I love your contents.
Well-done dear

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ma'am @patience90,it wasn't easy to get this contest the way it is but we move.. Am glad I joined the contest.

 3 years ago 

Beautiful I like you favourite communities too, they are amazing so much things to learn in each community. Your formatting is very nice keep up the good work

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sis for stopping by and dropping such lovely comment
I love you plenty

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

Well-done you have really done well. Your post is very wonderful. Kudos sis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26