You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: HOW STEEMIT HAVE BENEFITED ME || By @uzoma24

in SteemAlive3 years ago

This is really great @uzoma24. You have really benefited a number of things on steemit and I am also looking forward to the same kind of motive. I will be glad if we became friends and shared with each other ways on how to work with steemit.

Sort:  

Sure! @kyara2 I will always invite you to Contests I participate in, i will also be here for any other assistance you may need.

Alright dear. Thank you very much. I will be very glad. Thanks for the support. Please drop me you whatsapp contact and we shall keep in touch there also

@kyara2 here👇
08069410214

Thxx dia. I wil be inboxing you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45