Steem2dWorld 2.0: Declaration Of Interest For The Recruitment Contest // by @kinkyamieesteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, how are you all doing? I want specially thank the wonder sponsors of this contest: @steemalive and @gbenga for coming up with this amazing and encouraging contest. I understand that this contest is aimed at bringing newbies to this wonderful community and also expanding the community too. I think this is a good way of growing the community. I also want to thank @focusnow for taking out time to lead this contest, you are doing well.

IMG_20210406_122932.jpg

DECLARATION OF INTEREST
I, @kinkyamiee want to use this medium to declare my interest to participate in this steem2dworld 2.0 contest that will be starting on the 18th April 2021. I will definitely apply all rules and regulations of this contest and make sure my new recruits also abide by the rules too.

Finally, i see this contest as a good progress to the community, so i will definitely put very good effort to achieving the aim of the contest.

Thank you once again.

Recruit Tracker.

  1. @ajunwa12

2 . @nmeso
She is still working on her introductory post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57