You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Sunday 11/4/2021 Spotlight:: Events/Ceremonies.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Location: Ihuoma Orlu.
Time: 6:32am.
First LID report.

1618119150542696883810720259862.jpg
Goodmorning everyone, how was your nights? Mine was beautiful because i slept well and the weather was just friendly. I slept around 11am last night because i had some discussions with a friend over a jug of palm wine after the event yesterday. The event was beautiful, i even over-ate yesterday..lol. So i woke around 6:15am and did my usual morning devotions. After that i checked the steemalive group chat for the LID report, which i just reported and going through my other messages.

So i will be leaving here this morning, not sure of going for their thanksgiving mass. I have to get back to awka so i can get ste for work tomorrow being monday. I dont know what i will be having for breakfast yet. But i will keep you all posted.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good morning dear. Is good to read your reports this morning. I am glad that you enjoyed your night.do have a wonderful Sunday today

Thank you very much ma. Do have a blesed sunday too.

Bigbaby, I know you really did have a wonderful time there. Just look at the way you over ate instead of sending some to me. Not fair o. Anyway,I hope the wine would get to me when arranged?

Nice day @kinkyamiee

Lol..dont worry, i will send yours..hope you are good?

 3 years ago 

Good morning dear..... Is bliss reading your lid report..... Pls ensure you go to church service today.
Looking forward to see more reports from you.
Have a great day

thank you dear. I will attend. Do have a wonderful sunday.

 3 years ago 

🤗

Safe travels and take good care of yourself

Hello dear @kinkyamiee am glad to read from you today, knowing you are doing just fine and that you had a good night rest.
As you return to base, I wish you safety.

Thank you very much dear, have a great sunday..

Nice post, but do you mean that you will not go to church, I don't understand it's what you mean dear.

Yes, thats what i meant, i wouldnt go to church.

@kinkyamiee, how was your journey back to Akwa Ibom? I guess you reached safely. The jug of palm wine, did you people finish it that yesterday. Me, am interested in the palm wine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46