THE DAIRY GAME: A FUN DAY AT SHOPRITE WITH FAMILY | 27-12-2021 | 10% REWARDS TO @steemalive.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

6F8ED4C0-C493-4596-A89F-70500322028C.jpeg

divider2.jpg


INTRODUCTION


Seasons Greetings everyone , I hope you all are doing great today. You’re welcome once again to my blog. Today I will be sharing with you all about how I spent my day at shoprite with my family. It was indeed a day well spent. stay with me as I take you on a tour of my day.

divider2.jpg


HOW THE DAY STARTED OUT


So I woke at about 5:00am in the morning to listen to the word of God, through my phone. I listen till about 6:00am and went for my family morning devotion which lasted till 7:00am. After the family devotion, I freshened up and went to my shop.

I had plans of leaving from my home town In Imo state to owerri. So when when it was about 10:00am I went to get ready for my outing. I used my bike in transporting myself to the bus stop. The road was very dusty so it got my clothes very dusty as well.

divider2.jpg


MY ARRIVAL AT OWERRI


By 1:34pm I had gotten to owerrri, but I had to go straight to a relatives house who promised to take me and my little cousins with his car to shoprite. So I went to his place to wait for him to get prepared as well. While I waited I watched a movie in their parlor with a bottle of chilled malt.

After he was done and ready, we stepped out of the house, downstairs precisely to the car. We had to get a fridge out of the back seet of his car before driving out. We drove the a car wash to have the car cleaned before going to puck-up my younger ones.

divider2.jpg


ARRIVAL IN SHOPRITE

what3word


We arrived at shoprite and went straight to Mr.Bigs to eat, drink and relax. We had fried rice and chicken each with a 2 pack of chi exotic fruit juice. My brother had a turkey and bottle water. Below are pictures taken.

C8EB5040-1CC6-4FEF-8070-A42BAEEB65A0.jpeg

7B0D9193-66AD-4D30-BB59-4F7BABD03484.jpeg

divider2.jpg


BUYING STUFFS IN SHOPRITE


We later went into shoprite to get provisions for myself and the family. We bought seven packs of ice cream, cornflakes, milk, milo, sugar, 2 packs of 5alive fruit drink and bread. Below are pictures taken in shoprite.

2696256E-2346-463B-9D26-7ECD0E5686D0.jpeg

531C6248-C3A9-496A-91AC-4A79E5C83DCC.jpeg

33E25037-3520-462E-9AE7-78C9DB18C475.jpeg

divider2.jpg

CONCLUSION

It was really an amazing moment with my siblings, I made sure they had fun and enjoyed themselves. And in doing that I also enjoyed myself because they were happy at the end of the day. We all had so much fun and food and also a good ride to complete the journey.

Thanks for reading..

Cc:
@focusnow
@ngoenyi

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::join trail

Sort:  

It's always fun hanging with family

 2 years ago 

See enjoyment!!!! Staying with family and having a good time is great 😃😃😃😃 and it makes you feel close to each other

 2 years ago 

😁 Indeed it does. 😊 it was a fun filled day.💯

This is really an enjoyment! Having good time with family gives joy

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

The joy hanging out with family 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75