You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Saturday 8/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Glass Window/Door shop (Amaco Glass))

in SteemAlive3 years ago

my first Lid report for today

Location: #Rivers state portharcout city

Date: 8/05/2021

Time: 8:02am

BeautyPlus_20210507091559800_save.jpg

https://w3w.co/snowmen.hunter.grudges

Hello steemians welcome once again to my blog, Good morning to you all and Happy New day. Good morning to you all I'm very excited today to write again today I woke up at about 5am, in the morning and quickly went to my morning work-out exercise, I ran from #NTA junction to #Rumuokuta all in portharcout city.

As we all know that exercise helps in building the body composition, muscles and all the rest. Each day I emback on morning exercise my body is usually flexible and today wasn't an exception. I really like exercising my body it helps me alot. My #spotlight awaits you stay tuned
#affeble

Sort:  

Nice post, it good to have an exercise everyday and it have in body system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80