You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Happiness (Week 6): Touching lives through Selfless Giving!

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good evening steemians this is a nice topic on ground at this time.

  • How did your parents discipline you when you where small??

Nice question for me I grew up knowing that I was born into a Christian family, my both parents where strong believers that gave me room to be addicted to things of #God. My discipline I received was in the bath of flogging my dad can flog ooh my God. Anyday I refuse going to church massive flogging.

  • Will you do the same as parents if you have your own kids ??

To answer the question straight #yes reason been that my kids will be very disciplined and courageous. They are my blood so they won't misbehave that one is for sure.

  • What is the mistake parents makes that you would like to avoid

Giving my child to go live with someone elso
I think most parents of this days just let their children go stay with someone. Honestly it's a mistake even though I don't have money it's a lie ooo anything I eat we eat then together I need train then in a way that they will have the fear of God very important.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Waooh. You embraced christianity by will I say a little force, hahahaha. Because if you remember the canes, you will get ready for church.

Child loan - or giving your child to live with someone else is terrible. It has led to many ruined childhoods. Do you know why some parents still do it no matter the dangers?

 3 years ago 

Yea. I attribute it to poverty if not I don't just see any reason. No one will treat your child better than the way you will do. That's for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36